Term Dates

Click here to see 

  • Academic Calendar 2018 2019

  • Term dates 2019/2020:
    Term One starts for staff – Inset 2nd and 3rd September 2019
    Term one – Wednesday 4 September – Friday 25 October inclusive
    Half Term – Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November inclusive
    Term Two – Monday 4 November – Thursday 19 December inclusive
    Christmas Break – Friday 20 December – Friday 3 January inclusive
    Term Three Starts for Staff – Inset Mon 6th January 2020
    Term Three – Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February inclusive
    Half Term – Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
    Term Four – Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April inclusive
    Easter Break – Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April inclusive
    Term Five – Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May (NB. Bank Holiday Friday 8 May to coincide with 75th Anniversary of VE day)
    Half Term – Monday 25 May (Bank Holiday)  – Friday 29 May inclusive
    Term Six – Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July inclusive
    Summer Break – Commences Monday 20 July

built by peajaykay