Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lucy Ottaway - email:

Chair of Governors: Alan McPherson - email:


Designated Safeguarding Lead: Lucy Ottaway - details as above.  01235 868232

SEND/Inclusion Coordinator: Lucy Ottaway

Safeguarding/SEND Governor - Harriet Render - email:

School Address:

St James C of E Primary School
The Causeway,
East Hanney,
OX12 0JN

Tel. 01235 868232

School Office: 

Office Manager: Katherine Green

Please Note: If you would like us to send you a paper copy of any information on our website, please contact the school office. 


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

We will do our best to respond to emails quickly but if you need an urgent response, please call on 01235 868232

Contact US

Fields marked with an * are required



St James C of E Primary School
OX12 0JN


01235 868232